Дверь

  • CPL door

    CPL дверь

    Материал CPL - это новый тип материала для покрытия профилей, представленный в настоящее время на рынке. Это разновидность меламинового сплошного ламинированного материала (с использованием технологии обработки огнестойкой плиты), которая представляет собой тонкую огнестойкую плиту низкого давления. CPL имеет высокую поверхностную плотность, высокую износостойкость, хорошую огнестойкость и водонепроницаемость. В то же время поверхность бумаги изготовлена ​​по специальной формуле пропитки, поэтому она имеет хорошую гибкость покрытия после нагрева и полноту покрытия после формования. Меламин - это полуфабрикат CPL.

  • TY – 2 painting the door
  • Solid wood composite baking varnish for flat door

    Композитный лак для выпечки из массива дерева для плоских дверей

    Плоская дверь на рынке относится к плоской двери без вогнутой выпуклой формы, которую обычно называют композитной дверью из цельного дерева с бумажной обшивкой, которая сделана из китайской ели. Сердцевина двери заполнена полутвердой сердцевиной. Поверхность двери из композитного массива дерева бумажной обшивки выполнена из искусственной коры. Глубина канавки относительно небольшая, а кожица бумаги имитирует текстуру текстуры древесины.

  • Wenqi door

    Дверь Wenqi

    Преимущество:

    1. Различные изменения цвета, более современный смысл и индивидуальная игра, а также экологические требования к охране окружающей среды.
    2. Поверхность изделия гладкая и яркая, без краски, что позволяет избежать ужасных последствий токсичного газа в воздухе и нанесения вреда человеческому телу после использования других декоративных материалов.
    3. После формирования период строительства короткий, то есть можно наслаждаться принятием, а мечта может быть реализована заранее.
    4. Не содержащий краски декоративный материал, разработанный с использованием передовых зарубежных производственных технологий и высококачественного импортного сырья, обладает такими преимуществами, как ударопрочность, отсутствие самовозгорания, защита от моли, влагостойкость, хорошее обслуживание, нетоксичность, безвкусность и загрязнение окружающей среды. свободно.
    5. Удобная конструкция, которую можно резать, пилить, создавать и прибивать.
    6. В соответствии с вашей индивидуальностью, окружающей средой, личностью, вкусом, чтобы изменить множество различных форм, это идеальный материал для украшения дома и интерьера.

  • TY – 1 painting the door
  • CPL door of the lacquer that bake
  • Solid color painted door

    Дверь, окрашенная в сплошной цвет

    Основным материалом дверцы для выпечки краски является плотная плита. Поверхность покрывается импортной краской (три нижняя, три боковые и две светлые) восемь раз для формирования технологического процесса, то есть после покраски нагревается и сушится в сушильном помещении. Доска для выпечки красок отличается ярким цветом, легкостью моделирования, сильным визуальным эффектом, очень красивой и модной, отличной водонепроницаемостью, сильной защитой от загрязнения и легкой очисткой. Недостатком является высокий технический уровень и высокий процент брака, поэтому цена остается высокой; при использовании следует бережно ухаживать за ним, относительно опасаясь ударов и царапин, после повреждения его сложно отремонтировать и заменить целиком; он больше подходит для молодых и высококлассных потребителей, которые предъявляют более высокие требования к внешнему виду и качеству и следят за модой.

TEL: 15533113245

Door

  • Solid wood composite baking varnish for flat door

    Solid wood composite baking varnish for flat door

    The flat door in the market refers to the flat door without concave convex process, which is commonly referred to as the paper skin composite solid wood door, which is made of Chinese fir. The core of the door is filled with semi solid core. The surface of the paper skin composite solid wood door is made of artificial bark. The groove depth is relatively shallow, and the paper skin is imitation of wood grain texture.

  • TY – 2 painting the door
  • CPL door

    CPL door

    CPL material is a new type of profile coating material on the market at present. It is a kind of melamine continuous laminated material (using the processing technology of fireproof board), which is a thin low-pressure fireproof board. CPL has high surface density, high wear resistance, good fire resistance and waterproof performance. At the same time, the paper surface is made of special formula IMPREGNATION processing, so that it has good coating flexibility after heating and coating fullness after molding. Melamine is a semi-finished product of CPL.

  • CPL door of the lacquer that bake

    CPL door of the lacquer that bake

    Products Details:

    CPL material is a new type of profile coating material on the market at present. It is a kind of melamine continuous laminated material (using the processing technology of fireproof board), which is a thin low-pressure fireproof board. CPL has high surface density, high wear resistance, good fire resistance and waterproof performance. At the same time, the paper surface is made of special formula IMPREGNATION processing, so that it has good coating flexibility after heating and coating fullness after molding. Melamine is a semi-finished product of CPL.

     

    Advantage:

    1.Homochromatic texture

    The texture, color and wear resistance of CPL coating line and melamine free door panel are the same, which solves the defects of large color difference and non wear resistance caused by melamine matched with other materials. Therefore, it is the best matching material for melamine door.

    2.Fire resistant and durable

    CPL has high surface density, high wear resistance, good resistance to burning, flame retardant, moisture-proof, no discoloration and scratch resistance. Compared with other decorative materials on the market, such as paint, PVC film, polymer board, etc., the surface is more scratch resistant and more flame retardant, so that the durability of the product is doubled.

    3.Good environmental protection performance

    It is a new high-grade decorative material for environmental protection in the market. The finished product is finished after coating or pressing. The surface does not need to be painted again, which reduces the harm of formaldehyde to human body. The environmental protection performance is superior, and the environmental protection level can reach E0 level through the patent technology of “net formaldehyde antibacterial”.

  • pvc wood door

    pvc wood door

    Advantage:

    1. A variety of color changes, more modern sense and personality play and green environmental protection requirements.
    2. The surface of the product is smooth and bright, free of paint, which can avoid the terrible consequences of toxic gas in the air and harm to human body after using other decorative materials.
    3. Once formed, the construction period is short, that is, the acceptance can be enjoyed and the dream can be realized in advance.
    4. The paint free decorative material developed by using advanced foreign manufacturing technology and high-quality imported raw materials has the advantages of impact resistance, non spontaneous combustion, moth proof, moisture-proof, good maintenance, non-toxic, tasteless and pollution-free.
    5. The construction is convenient, which can be cut, sawn, created and nailed.
    6. According to your identity, environment, personality, taste to change a variety of different shapes, is the ideal material for home decoration and interior decoration.

  • Solid color painted door

    Solid color painted door

    The base material of paint baking door is density board. The surface is sprayed with imported paint (three bottom, three sides, and two light) for eight times to form a process, that is, after painting, it is heated and dried in the drying room. The paint baking board is characterized by bright color, easy modeling, strong visual impact, very beautiful and fashionable, excellent waterproof performance, strong anti pollution ability and easy cleaning. The disadvantage is that the technical level is high and the reject rate is high, so the price remains high; when using it, we should take care of it carefully, relatively afraid of bumps and scratches, once damaged, it is difficult to repair and replace it as a whole; it is more suitable for young and high-end consumers who have higher requirements on appearance and quality and pursue fashion.

  • TY – 1 painting the door