ملف الشركة

about

شركتنا

شركة خبى موجيانغ للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة، الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2019 ، يقع في الغرفة 2003 ، مبنى المكاتب الدولية رقم 8 Ruicheng ، منطقة Chang'an ، مدينة Shijiazhuang. يغطي نطاق أعمالها الخدمة الذاتية واستيراد وتصدير الأثاث المنزلي المخصص ، والأبواب الخشبية المخصصة ، والأبواب والنوافذ المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، والأجهزة ، والشبكات السلكية وصناديق النظارات ، مع حجم استيراد وتصدير سنوي يبلغ 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي.

تم تصديرها بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى ، وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية وتجارية جيدة طويلة الأجل مع جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا ودول أخرى ، وقد أدركت حجم الاقتصاد في التصدير مع السوق وشبكة المبيعات وقاعدة الإنتاج ، والتي تدعم بقوة أعمال التصدير والتنمية الاقتصادية الموجهة للتصدير في مقاطعتنا.

غرض الشركة

الجودة أولاً ، العميل الأعلى ، الخدمة من الدرجة الأولى.

فريقنا

لدينا فريق خاص لدينا لتقديم أفضل خدمة ، ويتكون أعضاء فريقنا من مواهب مختلفة. يمكننا تقديم جميع أنواع الخدمات المراعية للعملاء بلغات مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا موظفين متخصصين في التوجيه بعد البيع. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المنتجات ، فيمكننا التواصل مع بعضنا البعض دون عوائق في أي وقت ، وذلك لحل مشاكلك المختلفة.

خدمتنا

لكل منتج نبيعه ، لدينا رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وسيكون لدينا موظفين خاصين للإشراف على عملية الإنتاج وعملية التحميل لضمان وصول منتجاتنا إلى يديك بأمان ، وسوف نؤكد مرارًا وتكرارًا جودة المنتجات قبل التسليم ، لذلك للتأكد من عدم وجود مشاكل قبل مغادرة البضاعة للمصنع.

about1

TEL: 18931163337

Company Profile

about

Our Company

Hebei Mujiang import and export trade Co., Ltd., established in 2019, is located in room 2003, No.8 Ruicheng international office building, Chang'an District, Shijiazhuang city. Its business scope covers self-service and agency import and export of customized home furnishings, customized wooden doors, aluminum alloy doors and windows, hardware, wire mesh and glasses boxes, with an annual import and export volume of 5 million US dollars.

Mainly exported to Europe and the United States and other countries, has established good long-term business and trade contacts with Southeast Asia, Europe and other countries, has realized the scale economy of export with market, sales network and production base, which strongly supports the export business and export-oriented economic development of our province.

Company purpose

Quality first, customer highest, service are first-rate.

Our Team

We have our special team to provide the best service,Our team members are composed of different talents. We can provide all kinds of considerate services for customers with different languages. In addition, we have professional after-sales guidance personnel. If you have any questions about the products, we can communicate with each other without obstacles at any time, so as to solve your various problems.

Our Service

For each product we sell, we have strict quality control, we will have special personnel to supervise the production process and loading  process to ensure that our products can reach your hands safely.And we will repeatedly confirm the quality of the products before delivery, so as to ensure that there are no problems before the goods leave the factory.

about1